Camper water damage

Well, my camper sat unused all winter. When I opened it up, guess what I found? Water damage! A leak developed around the AC unit and damaged a lot of the roof and side rails.

I started repairs today thinking that I could do it with the roof still attached. Well, that proved to be impossible so tomorrow the roof comes off. I am hoping the weather will cooperate as I do not have a garage to do the repairs. Will post some pictures when I get it complete.

Also, I am trying out a blogging program called Drivel. Seems to be working fine but I will know when I post this. Stay tuned……

Leave a Reply

